Key Administrative Staff

Sherry Bryant
Director, Executive Projects
sbryant@seismicexchange.com

Scott Custer
Chief Information Officer
scuster@seismicexchange.com

Missy Hebert
Payroll Specialist
mhebert@seismicexchange.com

Billy Jernigan
Tax Department Director
bjernigan@seismicexchange.com

Janice Lastic
Accounting Manager
jlastic@seismicexchange.com

 

Shirley Ross
License Administration
sross@seismicexchange.com

Christine Russo
Client Services Manager
crusso@seismicexchange.com

Andrew Ryals
Systems Development Administrator
aryals@seismicexchange.com

Darla Allen
Human Resources Manager
dallen@seismicexchange.com

Tony Traweek
3D Data Services Senior Manager
ttraweek@geotape.com